About Me


My name is Eli and I'm currently a personal fitness trainer at Attitude fitness.

I'm a certified personal trainer by ISSA and has been professionally training for 5 years.

Fitness and health has always been a big motivational driving force for me.

I started training 5 years ago, because I realized that being in my prime, physically, translated into a better a state of mind.

Today, it has become a lifestyle for me rather than just an activity.

I would love to train and share this experience with you, as it can and will drastically change your perspective of living a fulfilling and healthy lifestyle.

What to Expect

Firstly, we will discuss the main goal for your training purposes, whether it be to lose weight, gain muscle mass or just to start living a healthier lifestyle. Secondly, setting realistic goals and achievements by the month and I will provide weekly workout plans . As every individual will require a different workout plan, according to your mass, age and goals. Therefore, each training sessions will differ according to my clients needs. Moreover, I will also provide additional services, such as meal planning and nutritional values to help achieve your fitness goals. We will keep track of your progress and results over the weeks to reflect on your fitness achievements. In order to see physical results, I would recommend training 3 times a week over the time period of 4-6 weeks.

I Speak Fluently in These Languanges
  • English
How Many Years Have You Been Training?


How Many Years Have You Been a Personal Trainer?


Preferred Skills Level

First Timers, Those with some experience, Athletes and those serious about training

My Certifications

ISSA Certified

  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review